Maintain the Common Travel Area: Completed (Maintaining)
The Common Travel Area is an open borders area comprising the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Ireland, the Isle of Man, and the Channel Islands. These borders have minimal checks, if any at all.

The Government has reaffirmed its committment to the Common Travel Area in a position paper in August 2017.

Category: Brexit and Trade
Source: Manifesto - Page 36
Reference 1: Gov.UK Article